top of page

General Missionary Baptist Convention of Georgia Inc.

State Officers

Rev. Anthony Q. Corbett President

Rev. Corey Neal, Vice President at Large

Rev. Andre Osborne, Southern Regional VP

Dea. Gregory Lattany, Laymen’s President

Sis. Emma Conyers, Women's Aux. Southern Regional VP

Sis. Sylvia Lockett, Women’s Western Regional VP


State officers.jpg
Eleventh District Officers

Rev. Jackie L Hooper, Sr., President

Rev. James Curtis, Vice President at Large

Rev. John E. Fields, Jr., Southern Regional VP

Rev. Christopher Douglas, Northern Regional VP

Rev. Farron Moore, Eastern Regional VP

Rev. Bernard L. Robinson, Sr., Western Regional VP

Rev. W. C. Morgan, Advisor to the President

Rev. James Anthony, Advisor to the President

Sis. Gwen Davis, Secretary

Bro. Johnathan Fuller, Assistant Secretary

Dea. Melvin Houston, Laymen Ministry President

Dea. Samuel Clemons,Sr.,Laymen Vice President

Sis Jeannette Davis, Women’s Ministry President

Sis. Edna Watkins, Women’s Ministry

Vice President at Large

Rev. Todd Rhodes, Sr. – Congress of Christian Education, President

Sis. Gwen L. Davis, Dean of Congress

Dr. Ruby M. Roberts,11th District Mission, President

Rev. Ronnie Brinson, Jr.,Youth and Young Adult Ministry, President

Sis. Elizabeth M. Kenebrew, District Director, Ushers/Health Professional Council

Sis. Brenda Williams, Assistant District Director, Ushers/Health Professional Council

Sis. Dorothy Dorsey, Health Director

Dea. Groover Randolph, Financial Secretary

Min. Anthony Fleming, Assistant Financial Secretary

Sis. Robbie Williams, Home Mission, President

Sis. Irma Howard, Home Mission, Vice President

Sis. Wanda Mincey, Regional Vice President

Sis Debra Taylor, Women of Excellence, Coordinator

Sis. Dorothy Fillmore, Women of Excellence, Assistant Director

Rev. Patricia Thompson, Ministers Wives and Widows, President

Sis. Edna Williams, Minister Wives and Widows, Vice President

Sis. Shanta Robinson, Music Director

Bro. Bernard Francis, Jr., Assistant Music Director/Tech for Convention

Rev. Michael A. Lane, Late Night Coordinator

Rev. Dexter Taylor, Moderator/Ministers Division

Dea. Jimmie Bacon, Finance/Registration

Dea. Larry Burton, Finance/ Registration

Dea. Leo Moore, Finance/Registration

Sis. Doretha Burton, Registration

Sis. Wanda Mincey, Registration

bottom of page